Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Aylestone Baptist Church
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 2020 10:00Sunday Service: Worship, Praise, God's Word
Tuesday 7th January 2020 09:30Babes & Tots Group
Friday 10th January 2020 18:30Family Night
Sunday 12th January 2020 10:00Sunday Service: Worship, Praise, God's Word
16:30Messy Church "Create Cafe"
Tuesday 14th January 2020 09:30Babes & Tots Group
Friday 17th January 2020 18:30Family Night
Sunday 19th January 2020 10:00Sunday Service: Worship, Praise, God's Word
Tuesday 21st January 2020 09:30Babes & Tots Group
Friday 24th January 2020 18:30Family Night
Sunday 26th January 2020 10:00Sunday Service: Worship, Praise, God's Word
Tuesday 28th January 2020 09:30Babes & Tots Group
Friday 31st January 2020 18:30Family Night