Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:00Sunday Service Worship, Praise & God's Word
18:00An In-depth Bible Study of Ephesians Chapter 1
Tuesday 3rd September 201909:30Babies & Tots
Friday 6th September 201918:30Family Night
Sunday 8th September 201910:00Sunday Service Worship, Praise & God's Word
Tuesday 10th September 201909:30Babies & Tots
Friday 13th September 201918:30Family Night
Sunday 15th September 201910:00Sunday Service Worship, Praise & God's Word
12:00Ploughman's Lunch followed by Church Meeting
Tuesday 17th September 201909:30Babies & Tots
11:00Seniors Fellowship
Friday 20th September 201918:30Family Night
Sunday 22nd September 201910:00Sunday Service Worship, Praise & God's Word
18:00An In-depth Bible Study Of Ephesians Chapter 2 + 3
Tuesday 24th September 201909:30Babies & Tots
Friday 27th September 201918:30Family Night
Sunday 29th September 201910:00Sunday Service Worship, Praise & God's Word
<< August