Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 202010:00Sunday Service: Worship, Praise, God's Word
Tuesday 7th January 202009:30Babes & Tots Group
Friday 10th January 202018:30Family Night
Sunday 12th January 202010:00Sunday Service: Worship, Praise, God's Word
16:30Messy Church "Create Cafe"
Tuesday 14th January 202009:30Babes & Tots Group
Friday 17th January 202018:30Family Night
Sunday 19th January 202010:00Sunday Service: Worship, Praise, God's Word
Tuesday 21st January 202009:30Babes & Tots Group
Friday 24th January 202018:30Family Night
Sunday 26th January 202010:00Sunday Service: Worship, Praise, God's Word
Tuesday 28th January 202009:30Babes & Tots Group
Friday 31st January 202018:30Family Night
<< December