Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Aylestone Baptist Church
July 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020 00:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Sunday 5th July 2020 00:00Church Is temporary closed for prayer
Tuesday 7th July 2020 00:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Thursday 9th July 2020 00:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Sunday 12th July 2020 00:00Church Is temporary closed for prayer
Tuesday 14th July 2020 00:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Thursday 16th July 2020 00:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Sunday 19th July 2020 00:00Church Is temporary closed for prayer
Tuesday 21st July 2020 00:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Thursday 23rd July 2020 00:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Sunday 26th July 2020 00:00Church Is temporary closed for prayer
Tuesday 28th July 2020 00:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Thursday 30th July 2020 00:00Church is temporary closed for prayer