Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Aylestone Baptist Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:45Open Air Service (Spirit of Aylestone Fun Day) More to
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 09:30Mums & Tot's Group
17:00Urban Saints Children's Group
18:00Urban Saints Children's Group
19:15Urban Saints Young People Group
Thursday 5th July 2018 11:00Community Lunch Club
18:30Thursday Youth Group
Friday 6th July 2018 19:00Hangout Youth Group
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:45Prayers before Service
10:00Morning Worship & Listening to God's Word
12:00Bring & Share Meal Together
Thursday 12th July 2018 11:00The Open House
Friday 13th July 2018 19:00Hangout Youth Club Is Closed Until Further Notice
Sunday 15th July 2018 08:45Prayers before Service
10:00Morning Worship & Listening to God's Word
Tuesday 17th July 2018 11:00Seniors Fellowship Re-Opens on 11th September
Thursday 19th July 2018 11:00Community Lunch ClubABC Community Lunch Club re-opens after the summer break on Thursday 20th September
Friday 20th July 2018 19:00Hangout Youth Club Is Closed Until Further Notice
Sunday 22nd July 2018 08:45Prayers before Service
10:00Morning Worship & Listening to God's Word
Thursday 26th July 2018 11:00Open House / Re-opens on September 13th
Friday 27th July 2018 19:00Hangout Youth Club Is Closed Until Further Notice
Sunday 29th July 2018 08:45Prayers before Service
10:00Worship & Baptismal Service
17:00Holiday Club Meeting
Monday 30th July 2018 09:45Children's Holiday ClubMore to follow
Tuesday 31st July 2018 00:00Seniors Fellowship Re-Opens 11th September
09:45Children's Holiday ClubMore to follow