Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Aylestone Baptist Church
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:30Prayers before our 10am service
10:00Sunday Worship & Listening to God's Word
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:30Mums & Tot's Group
17:00Urban Saints Children's Group
18:00Urban Saints Children's Group
19:15Urban Saints Young People Group
Thursday 7th June 2018 11:00Community Lunch Club
Friday 8th June 2018 19:00Hangout Youth Group
Saturday 9th June 2018 12:00Holiday Club 2018 (Registration) See Latest News
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:45Prayers before Service
10:00Sunday Worship & Listening to God's Word
18:30The President of the Baptist Union/ See Latest News
Tuesday 12th June 2018 09:30Mums & Tot's Group
11:00Seniors Fellowship Meeting
17:00Urban Saints Children's Group
18:00Urban Saints Children's Group
19:15Urban Saints Young People Group
Thursday 14th June 2018 11:00The Open House
Friday 15th June 2018 19:00Hangout Youth Group
Saturday 16th June 2018 10:00Coffee Morning/ Cream Scones & StallsEnjoy your coffee while browsing the stalls
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:45Prayers before Service
10:00Sunday Worship & Listening to God's Word
12:00Church Meeting (Straight after morning Worship)
Tuesday 19th June 2018 09:30Mums & Tot's Group
17:00Urban Saints Children's Group
18:00Urban Saints Children's Group
19:15Urban Saints Young People Group
Thursday 21st June 2018 11:00Community Lunch Club
18:30Thursday Youth Group
Friday 22nd June 2018 19:00Hangout Youth Group
Saturday 23rd June 2018 18:30Praise & Worship Evening
Sunday 24th June 2018 08:45Prayers before Service
10:00Sunday Worship & Listening to God's Word
Tuesday 26th June 2018 09:30Mums & Tot's Group
17:00Urban Saints Children's Group
18:00Urban Saints Children's Group
19:15Urban Saints Young People Group
Thursday 28th June 2018 11:00The Open House
18:30Thursday Youth Group
Friday 29th June 2018 19:00Hangout Youth Group