Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Aylestone Baptist Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:00Sunday Worship & Listening to God's Word
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 11:00Seniors Fellowship
Thursday 5th April 2018 11:00The Open House
Friday 6th April 2018 19:00Hangout Youth Club
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:00Sunday Worship & Listening to God's Word
Monday 9th April 2018 19:30Prayer Evening
Tuesday 10th April 2018 09:30Babe & Tots Group
17:00urban Saints Children's Club5:00pm, 6:00pm and 7:15pm Urban Saints
Wednesday 11th April 2018 19:00Aylestone Ward Meeting
Thursday 12th April 2018 11:30Community Lunch Club
Friday 13th April 2018 19:00Hangout Youth Club
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:00Sunday Worship & Listening to God's Word
12:00Aylestone Baptist AGM
Monday 16th April 2018 19:30Prayer Evening
Tuesday 17th April 2018 09:30Babe & Tots Group
11:00Seniors Fellowship Meeting
17:00urban Saints Children's Club5:00pm, 6:00pm and 7:15pm Urban Saints
Thursday 19th April 2018 11:00The Open House
Friday 20th April 2018 19:00Hangout Youth Club
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:00Sunday Worship & Listening to God's Word
Monday 23rd April 2018 14:003rd Age Film Afternoon
19:30Prayer Evening
Tuesday 24th April 2018 09:30Babe & Tots Group
17:00urban Saints Children's Club5:00pm, 6:00pm and 7:15pm Urban Saints
Thursday 26th April 2018 11:00Community Lunch Club
Friday 27th April 2018 19:00Hangout Youth Club
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00Sunday Worship & Listening to God's Word
Monday 30th April 2018 19:30Prayer Evening