Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Aylestone Baptist Church
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 18:00Family Quiz Evening
Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:00Sunday Worship & God's Word
Tuesday 4th February 2020 09:30Babes & Tots Group
11:00Tuesday Fellowship
Thursday 6th February 2020 11:00The Open House
Friday 7th February 2020 18:30Family Night
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:00Sunday Worship & God's Word
16:30Messy Church "Create Cafe"
Tuesday 11th February 2020 09:30Babes & Tots Group
Thursday 13th February 2020 11:00Community Lunch Club
Friday 14th February 2020 18:30Family Night
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:00Sunday Worship & God's Word
Tuesday 18th February 2020 11:00Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 19th February 2020 10:00Free Kids Film ShowSausages & Mash £1 per person.. book your place.. Contact Beth on 07805802161
Thursday 20th February 2020 11:00The Open House
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:00Sunday Worship & God's Word
Tuesday 25th February 2020 09:30Babes & Tots Group
Thursday 27th February 2020 11:00Community Lunch Club
Friday 28th February 2020 18:30Family Night