Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Aylestone Baptist Church
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 18:30Family Night
Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:00Sunday Service Worship, Praise & God's Word
18:00Bible Study: Ephesians Ch5
Tuesday 5th November 2019 09:30Babes & Tots Group
Friday 8th November 2019 18:30Family Night
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:00Sunday Service Worship, Praise & God's Word
16:30Messy Church "Create Cafe"
Tuesday 12th November 2019 09:30Babes & Tots Group
11:00Seniors Fellowship
Friday 15th November 2019 18:30Family Night
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:00Sunday Service: Worship, Praise, God's Word
Tuesday 19th November 2019 09:30Babes & Tots Group
Friday 22nd November 2019 18:30Family Night
Saturday 23rd November 2019 10:30Christmas Market, Lunches, Santa in his Grotto & More
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:00Sunday Service: Worship, Praise, God's Word
16:30Messy Church: Gilmorton Estate
18:00Bible Study Ephesians Ch6
Tuesday 26th November 2019 09:30Babes & Tots Group
11:00Seniors Fellowship