Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201809:45Children's Holiday Club
More to follow
Thursday 2nd August 201809:45Children's Holiday Club
More to follow
11:00Lunch Club Re-Opens on September 20th
Friday 3rd August 201809:45Children's Holiday Club
More to follow
19:00Hangout Youth Club Is Closed Until Further Notice
Sunday 5th August 201808:45Prayers before Service
10:00Morning Worship & Listening to God's Word
Friday 10th August 201819:00Hangout Youth Club Is Closed Until Further Notice
Sunday 12th August 201810:00Morning Worship & Listening to God's Word
Tuesday 14th August 201800:00Seniors Fellowship Re-Opens 11th September
11:00Holiday at Home
More to follow
Wednesday 15th August 201811:00Holiday at Home
More to follow
Thursday 16th August 201811:00Holiday at Home
More to follow
11:00Lunch Club Re-Opens on September 20th
Friday 17th August 201819:00Hangout Youth Club Is Closed Until Further Notice
Sunday 19th August 201810:00Morning Worship & Listening to God's Word
Friday 24th August 201819:00Hangout Youth Club Is Closed Until Further Notice
Saturday 25th August 201814:00Garden Party / Aylestone Baptist Church
Sunday 26th August 201810:00Morning Worship & Listening to God's Word
Tuesday 28th August 201800:00Seniors Fellowship Re-Opens 11th September
Thursday 30th August 201811:00Lunch Club Re-Opens on September 20th
Friday 31st August 201819:00Hangout Youth Club Is Closed Until Further Notice
<< July 2018