Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June

July

Thursday 2nd July 202000:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Sunday 5th July 202000:00Church Is temporary closed for prayer
Tuesday 7th July 202000:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Thursday 9th July 202000:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Sunday 12th July 202000:00Church Is temporary closed for prayer
Tuesday 14th July 202000:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Thursday 16th July 202000:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Sunday 19th July 202000:00Church Is temporary closed for prayer
Tuesday 21st July 202000:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Thursday 23rd July 202000:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Sunday 26th July 202000:00Church Is temporary closed for prayer
Tuesday 28th July 202000:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
Thursday 30th July 202000:00Church is temporary closed for prayer
<< June