Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201809:30Babe & Tots Group
11:00Seniors Fellowship Meeting
17:00Urban Saints (Children's Club)
5:00pm, 6:00pm and 7:15pm Urban Saints
18:00Urban Siants (Children Club)
19:15Urban Saints (Older Children's Club)
Thursday 3rd May 201811:00The Open House
Friday 4th May 201819:00Hangout Youth Club
Sunday 6th May 201810:00Sunday Worship & Listening to God's Word
Monday 7th May 201819:30Prayer Evening
Tuesday 8th May 201809:30Babe & Tots Group
17:00Urban Saints (Children's Club)
5:00pm, 6:00pm and 7:15pm Urban Saints
18:00Urban Siants (Children Club)
19:15Urban Saints (Older Children's Club)
Wednesday 9th May 201819:00Gateway Club Worship
Thursday 10th May 201811:00Community Lunch Club
19:30Thy Kingdom Come (Global Prayer Movement)
Friday 11th May 201818:00Thy Kingdom Come (Global Prayer Movement)
19:00Hangout Youth Club
Saturday 12th May 201809:00Prayer Breakfast
18:00Choirs & Cakes (Christian Aid Fundraiser)
Sunday 13th May 201808:30Thy Kingdom Come (Prayer Meeting)
10:00Sunday Worship & Listening to God's Word
Monday 14th May 201809:00Thy Kingdom Come (Prayer Meeting)
19:30Prayer Evening
Tuesday 15th May 201811:00Seniors Fellowship Meeting
14:00Thy Kingdom Come (Prayer Meeting)
18:00Urban Siants (Children Club)
19:15Urban Saints (Older Children's Club)
Wednesday 16th May 201807:00Thy Kingdom Come (Prayer Meeting)
Thursday 17th May 201811:00The Open House
19:00Thy Kingdom Come (Prayer Walk)
Friday 18th May 201811:00Thy Kingdom Come (Prayer Meeting)
19:00Hangout Youth Club
Saturday 19th May 201818:00Thy Kingdom Come (Prayer Meeting)
Sunday 20th May 201811:00Pentecost Service & Community Party
Tuesday 22nd May 201818:00Urban Siants (Children Club)
19:15Urban Saints (Older Children's Club)
Wednesday 23rd May 201819:00Beginners Guide to Prayer
Thursday 24th May 201811:00Community Lunch Club
Sunday 27th May 201808:30Prayers before our 10am service
10:00Sunday Worship & Listening to God's Word
Tuesday 29th May 201811:00Seniors Fellowship Meeting
Thursday 31st May 201811:00The Open House
<< April 2018