Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201918:30Family Night
Sunday 3rd November 201910:00Sunday Service Worship, Praise & God's Word
18:00Bible Study: Ephesians Ch5
Tuesday 5th November 201909:30Babes & Tots Group
Friday 8th November 201918:30Family Night
Sunday 10th November 201910:00Sunday Service Worship, Praise & God's Word
16:30Messy Church "Create Cafe"
Tuesday 12th November 201909:30Babes & Tots Group
11:00Seniors Fellowship
Friday 15th November 201918:30Family Night
Sunday 17th November 201910:00Sunday Service: Worship, Praise, God's Word
Tuesday 19th November 201909:30Babes & Tots Group
Friday 22nd November 201918:30Family Night
Saturday 23rd November 201910:30Christmas Market, Lunches, Santa in his Grotto & More
Sunday 24th November 201910:00Sunday Service: Worship, Praise, God's Word
16:30Messy Church: Gilmorton Estate
18:00Bible Study Ephesians Ch6
Tuesday 26th November 201909:30Babes & Tots Group
11:00Seniors Fellowship
<< October