Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Saturday 6th January 201812:15BMS Prayer Meeting
Meeting at Friar Lane & Braunstone Baptist Church
Sunday 7th January 201810:00Sunday Service
Monday 8th January 201819:30Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 9th January 201809:30Babes & Tots Group
11:00Seniors Fellowship
Thursday 11th January 201811:00The Open House
18:30Thursday Youth Group
Friday 12th January 201819:00Hangout Youth Club
Sunday 14th January 201810:00Sunday Service
Monday 15th January 201819:30Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 16th January 201809:30Babes & Tots Group
17:00urban Saints
18:00urban Saints
19:15urban Saints
Thursday 18th January 201811:30Community Lunch Club
18:30Thursday Youth Group
Friday 19th January 201819:00Hangout Youth Club
Sunday 21st January 201810:00Sunday Service
11:30Church Meeting
Monday 22nd January 201819:30Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 23rd January 201809:30Babes & Tots Group
11:00Seniors Fellowship
17:00urban Saints
18:00urban Saints
19:15urban Saints
Thursday 25th January 201811:00The Open House
18:30Thursday Youth Group
Friday 26th January 201819:00Hangout Youth Club
Sunday 28th January 201810:00Sunday Worship & Listening to God's Word
16:30Messy Chuirch
Held at Gilmorton Estate
Monday 29th January 201819:30Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 30th January 201809:30Babes & Tots Group
17:00urban Saints
18:00urban Saints
19:15urban Saints
<< December 2017