• rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    397

    N

  • Welcome to Aylestone Baptist Church
    We are a family Church committed to learn God’s love and to share God’s love.
    We are committed to following; God the Son, Jesus; the second person in the Holy trinity in everyday life.
    As a Church we root our understanding of life and faith in the Bible’s teaching.
    Aylestone Baptist Church is actively involved in the local community, with a focus upon discipleship and mission, as we seek to live out what it means to serve God today.
    You are very welcome to come and worship with us on Sunday morning at 10am and after the service please join us in the church lounge where refreshments are served.
    Please feel free to contact us if you have any queries. We look forward to meeting you.

    text

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    64

    N

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    64

    N

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    64

    N

  • Calendar

    Sunday 16th December
    10:00 Sunday Service / Worship & Listening to God's Word

    Monday 17th December
    14:00 3RD Age Film & Tea Afternoon

    Tuesday 18th December
    09:30 Babes & Tots

    Thursday 20th December
    18:30 Young People Meet

    Sunday 23rd December
    10:00 Morning Service & Worship
    18:30 Carols By Candlelight

    Monday 24th December
    16:30 Carols For Kids
    23:30 Christmas Refection & Communion

    Tuesday 25th December

    Christmas Day

    09:30 Christmas Morning Family Service

    Monday 31st December

    New Year Eve

    Tuesday 1st January

    New Years Day

    Tuesday 8th January
    17:00 Urban Saints

    Thursday 10th January
    11:00 Lunch Club

    calendar

  • facebook

  • Find us

    text