• rotator

    1900

    fade

    8000

    398

    N

  • Welcome to Aylestone Baptist Church:
    We are a family church committed to learn the Father's love, God, Our heavenly Father, the first person in the Holy Trinity and to share His love to all we meet.
    We are committed to following, God The Son, Jesus Christ, the second person in the Holy Trinity, Under the guidance and power of God the Holy Spirit, the third person in the Holy Trinity in our everyday life.
    We root all our understanding of life, and faith in the Holy Scriptures teaching.
    Aylestone Baptist Church is actively involved in local community, with focus upon descipleship and mission as we seek to live out what it means to serve God today.
    You are very welcome to come and worship with us each Sunday at 10am.

    text

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    64

    N

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    64

    N

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    63

    N

  • Calendar

    Thursday 14th November

    11:00 The Open House

    Friday 15th November

    18:30 Family Night

    Tuesday 19th November

    09:30 Babes & Tots Group

    Thursday 21st November

    11:00 Community Lunch Club

    Friday 22nd November

    18:30 Family Night

    Tuesday 26th November

    09:30 Babes & Tots Group

    11:00 Seniors Fellowship

    Thursday 28th November

    11:00 The Open House

    Friday 29th November

    18:30 Family Night

    Sunday 1st December

    16:00 Churches together in Aylestone Advent Service

    Tuesday 3rd December

    09:30 Babes & Tots Group

    Thursday 5th December

    11:00 Community Lunch Club

    Sunday 8th December

    16:30 Messy Church "Create Cafe"

    Tuesday 10th December

    09:30 Babes & Tots Group

    11:00 Seniors Fellowship

    Thursday 12th December

    11:00 The Open House

    calendar

  • facebook

  • Find us

    text